Our topics
FOLLOW US :
+212 5 28 84 71 71
 

Royal Atlas & Spa

The Resort

Located just by the sea-side, this 5-star hotel offers 3 restaurants, spa treatments and air-conditioned rooms with balconies. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools are available.

Guest rooms at the Hotel Royal Atlas et Spa have a modern décor and are equipped with a flat-screen TV and a minibar. Each room has an en suite bathroom offering complimentary toiletries and some rooms have a sea view.

A buffet breakfast is served daily at the hotel. For other meals, guests are invited to sample Moroccan, Italian or international cuisine in the hotel’s stylish restaurants or enjoy a drink in the bar.

Spa facilities available for a supplement include massage and hammam treatments. Additional relaxation facilities include a fitness centre, a sauna and a sun terrace where guests can relax surrounded by palm trees.

  • City
    Agadir
  • Type of offer
    5 étoiles
  • Golf driving range
    Oui
  • Excursions available
    Oui
  • Private Golf Transfers
    Oui
  • Transfer from airport
    oui
  • Included
    02 Round Tazegzout
    07 nights on ½ Dbl room on HB
    01 RoundSoleil
    Private golf transfers
    Airport Transfers
    Assistance Time Travel 24h/24
    All taxes

Nos thématiques
NOUS SUIVRE :
+212 5 28 84 71 71
 

Royal Atlas & Spa

Le Resort

Situé juste à côté de la mer, cet hôtel 5 étoiles propose 3 restaurants, des soins spa et des chambres climatisées avec balcon. Piscines intérieure et extérieure sont disponibles.

Les chambres de l’Hôtel Royal Atlas et Spa présentent une décoration moderne et sont équipées d’une télévision à écran plat et d’un minibar. Chaque chambre dispose d’une salle de bains privative avec des articles de toilette gratuits et certaines chambres offrent une vue sur la mer.

Un petit-déjeuner buffet est servi tous les jours à l’hôtel. Pour les autres repas, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine marocaine, italienne ou internationale dans les élégants restaurants de l’hôtel ou prendre un verre au bar.

Les installations de spa disponibles moyennant des frais supplémentaires comprennent des massages et des soins de hammam. Les installations de détente supplémentaires comprennent un centre de remise en forme, un sauna et une terrasse bien exposée où vous pourrez vous détendre entouré de palmiers.

  • Ville
    Agadir
  • Type de l'offre
    5 étoiles
  • Golf driving range
    Oui
  • Excursions disponibles
    Oui
  • Private Golf Transfers
    Oui
  • Transfert de l'aéroport
    oui
  • Inclus
    02 Round Tazegzout
    07 nights on ½ Dbl room on HB
    01 RoundSoleil
    Private golf transfers
    Airport Transfers
    Assistance Time Travel 24h/24
    All taxes